Monday, November 20, 2006

Reuploaded dead files

I discovered today that there were five items which were unavailable due to innactivity. I have reuploaded all five so they are once again available.

The five items were:
Harpdog Brown & The Bloodhounds - Once In A Howlin' Moon
Harpdog Brown Videos
Those Delta Rhythm Kings - Just The Way We Like It
Those Delta Rhythm KIngs - Every Night And Every Day
Mike Elrington - Too Good To Be True

My apologies to both the artists and anyone who attempted to get these and was unable to.

If anyone finds an item is unavailabe in the future, please leave me a note in the comment section for that item and I will correct it right away.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home